July Goals / Weekly Wishes #1

Weekly Wishes is a weekly (obviously) link up hosted by The Nectar Collective wherein we write down our own goals & challenges for the week and in return be able to get some motivation and lovely friends on the way!

After weeks of lots and lots of pondering. . . I have finally decided to join this link up! I think it would be really great to engage one’s self with like-minded people in order for us to grow thoroughly. So, thank you Melyssa Griffin for such a wonderful idea. ❀

This Month’s Wishes

  1. Start my transferring to Mapua with a bang
  2. As I’m transferring to a new school for college this school year, I’m not sure if I’m freaked out. All I know is I want my time in college to be better.

    I used to really loath my former university because of the cut-off grade that they didn’t tell me that we have. Imagine having to be filtered through again!

  3. Normalize my Norms
  4. I won’t hide it with you. If you’re reading this then it means YOU have accepted the challenge in divulging yourself into my various lovely sides. One of which is being a Roman Catholic. Yes that woman under the pope. I am her.

    Oooh what’s norms?

    They’re just a bunch of prayers and routines to help me be so much closer to God and live his presence.

    Woops, getting too much for people who ain’t Christian? This is my paradise. Please do remember that.

  5. Start my tumblr theme design escapade
  6. I’m actually dreaming of focusing on web design + graphic design in the future. This is why making my own tumblr theme seems like a very nice start! Well, besides to the fact that it’s included in my 18 while 18 list.



So there you go! My own very first list of weekly or in this case monthly version of the weekly wishes. I hope this would be a wonderful ride!

Oh, and if ever you’re thinking twice of joining us, stop. it. now. Just join us. It’s better to try than not at all. Who knows, this might be your great revelation of learning that you get more organized with listing stuffs up. Although it truly is a valid way. So join up now just by clicking this link and add up your link already.

But don’t forget to hit me up with a hello saying you joined, alright? As I’ve always said, I’d sooo love for us to chase our dreams together!


Base photo sources: 1, 2, 3, 4

8 responses to “July Goals / Weekly Wishes #1

  1. Hi Dyanne! I didn’t know you shifted to Multimedia Arts and transferred to Mapua. I just happen to dropped by your blog and read some parts of it. Very nice reads, made me missed blogging. 😦 Anyway, hope all is well!

    Lots of love xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi!! Thanks for dropping by, che! πŸ˜€ ah yes, I did. I don’t tell everyone tho ’cause I don’t think I’m that important to tell the whole world that I did. Hehehe. Aww, babalik na yan sa pagbblog. Yieee. Hahahaha! But seriously, I’ve been reading yours din eh. You’ve got a nice one din. Keep it up! πŸ˜€

      Like

      • Aww, thanks! Which blog, tho? I’m not active in my WordPress anymore, although I blog a little in my Blogger. πŸ™‚ Thanks, Dyanne! You don’t have to be important to everyone just to tell things about you. I mean, this is a free country, right? And social media is somewhat freedom too. Good luck, and I hope you have the best life! πŸ™‚

        Cheers!

        Like

      • Blogger. πŸ˜€ I just recently saw your wordpress one eh. πŸ™‚ although it’s good, you could keep up with the other one na since you’re there already. πŸ˜€ hahaha! True! Although we can’t go away with the fact that some angry bashers tend to pop in. Yikes. :3 thank you! You too, dear! πŸ˜€

        Like

Leave some love.

