Weekly Wishes #2

Weekly Wishes is a weekly (obviously) link up hosted by The Nectar Collective wherein we write down our own goals & challenges for the week and in return be able to get some motivation and lovely friends on the way!

My last week was pretty much uneventful. * sighs * Except for the fact that I’ll have to extract a tooth since it needs to be. Or else I’m gonna have problems in the future since my jaw is. just. too. small. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

So there goes my last week!

Pretty lame, I know. I did try coding though. But for this week I’m thinking of making it more eventful.

I also decided to give my own little twist on this weekly wishes! I’m gonna ramp it up with one serious goal that focuses on learning one new thing or doing one big diy project or building a habit.

‘Cause we all can’t just do everything up. School comes next week and I probably won’t be able to do too much + I would need some good getaway atleast once a day since I heard my new college seems to be an expert in neck-gripping!

So enough explanations.

My weekly wishes for this week would then be….. * drumroll pls *

To make something special for my family at least 3 out of the 5 weekdays we have in this week!

As I said, school starts next week so my one and a half month break is almost over. * cries * So, I’ll be away a lot again. Add up the fact that we’ll now have four terms which means no more summer break.

Sooo, I’ll totally miss all my buddies.

Wish me luck, alright? I’ll need it.

Thanks!


Base photo sources: 1

4 responses to “Weekly Wishes #2

  1. Just found your blog today, and would like to compliment you on how inspiring and cheerful it is! I have added it to a list of positive blogs I keep on my own site. ๐Ÿ™‚

    As for the tooth, I’d say it would be reasonable to wait until it becomes an actual problem before having it extracted. Sometimes a tooth for which there’s not enough space will never start to emerge — you could get lucky.

    Like

Leave some love.

